64% of adults think children are overrated

hmm.. � � � 03.05.04 * 19:42



If I had a million dollars, I would buy a 54 room mansion in Malibu and fill it with wicker chairs, hammocks, pink and green breeze curtains, white ceramic creamers and jugs, faux ivory elephant figurines, crystal prisms hanging in the bay windows, and low-slung beds with white mosquito nets around them. Also, a kitchen with a white marble island, white slate tile, and copper pots hanging from the walls, and lots of little animal magnets on a white double decker refrigerator. Plus a glass dining table with more white wicker chairs.

Then, I would open a museum in the house and take people on tours of the cheesiest house in the world. I would wear a white pantsuit, and a white hat and cream-colored sandals.

And every day, I would look at the house and laugh my ass off.

Wicker. Cracks me up.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland