64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine's Neverending Entry � � � Friday, Jul. 18, 2003 * 00:41

I already updated today, but I am bored so

awkward pause

(diary entry updating interrupted for one hour and twenty nine minutes)

Okay, I'm back now. It's funny how things happen. I removed teh laptop from my lap in order to do something, and my cat Dmitri appeared out of nowhere and jumped onto my legs authoratatively, twirled around, and flopped down happily, looking up at me with eyes of such beautiful color and character, and little pink nose so adorable and soft fur so soft and ...

Anyway, you get the idea. I had to sit there and pet him for many minutes until he was all attentioned-out and went ambling off towards the guinea pigs' cage in search of adventure. I finally got up, wandered into the kitchen, and realized that I had no idea why I was there. Then I remembered that I needed to take pictures of myself for Justin, so I went into my room. "Mother of God," I thought to myself, "It looks like a cross between Dresden after the fire-bombing and a crack house in here!" So I decided to 'clean,' my idea of that being to throw every piece of clothing that had gone astray into the closet, shove the closet doors closed (to prevent the mountain of clothes from becoming an avalanche that, if unrestrained, would overwhelm the entire bedroom sometime while I was sleeping tonight and suffocate me), throw away all the trash, and make the bed. That was a long sentence.

Just imagine death by laundry suffocation. They'd find me buried under scores of American Eagle t-shirts, CK underwear and Benetton jeans. At least I'd die in style.

Oh dear, I've gone off on a bizarre tangent. What on earth was I trying to yammer about. Oh yes. Well after I cleaned my room I took pictures. Here are some exclusive XXX shots for you diaryland dudes and -ettes.

(See? that's my new toe ring.)

(See? those are my Radiohead posters. the one on the right I just got today.)

(See? that's my Keanu/Neo poster.)

If you're wondering why all the feet, then you really shouldn't be here. I mean, you should expect this sort of chicanery from me, and no less.

If you just can't stand feet, then here is a picture of the rest of me.

Yeah, that's the dress I bought for the wedding tomorrow.

Oh, and here's a picture of my grandmother in 1959 or so. She looks pretty.

Finally, to end this nearly-four-hour-long entry, a result from Quizilla:

Atheist
Threat rating: extremely low. You may think you can
subvert the government, but if you should try
you will be smited mightily because God likes
us best.



What threat to the Bush administration are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

To sum up this entry,

Rock.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland