64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine and Justin � � � Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003 * 18:38

JUSTIN IS COMING HOME NEXT WEEK.

glory. happiness. excitement. joy. relief. yay. yay. yay. YAY.

I haven't been this hopeful in a long time. Maybe things will finally be okay. I am so happy that he will be here, that he will be safe, that we can finally share life and be married and live together at the same time. I think of him and am overwhelmed with positivity and thankfulness, knowing that we will be together as is meant for us. Finally things will be right and proper, and we will build a life together the way we want to.

I want everything to be perfect for him when he comes home, so I have much to do. Cleaning, organizing, maybe buying a new outfit or two. Buying him some clothes if he wants. Taking all of his things out of the closet and putting them back into our bedroom. I will do these things gladly, and it will feel like wrapping his Christmas presents.

We'll go on our honeymoon. I don't know when, but soon. We were thinking about the Florida Keys, and that would be nice. I would appreciate suggestions from anyone on fun places to go (within the US, because I won't get on a plane) that are affordable.

I'm just so excited.


In other news, I'm glad to have some new people reading my diary. It makes all this worth it to hear from people offering reassurance and giving me their thoughts, as I'm going through a very difficult depression right now. I hope that whenever you stop by, you'll let me know that you were here.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland