64% of adults think children are overrated

Whups, Christine Fellover � � � Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003 * 01:43

I'm going to have to apologize for the drunken entry in advance. Man, I am so weird today. I am really happy, and at the same time, really sad. Justin will be here soon. I want to kiss adn touch and love him so much, he is so much the bringer of joy and loveliness for me. I can't believe I'm able to type right now. It's as if hte letters are falling off of my fingers. Well, I just speleled 'the ' wrong, so manybe not. I m not going to go back and correct it. I got a FREE drink from the bartender. It was called 'sex with an allibator, um, alligator' and it was really tasty. Like, tasty as in Robitussin tasty. I would love to stay and chat, but iI have to go to bed so I can get to my psychiatric evaliuation in time in the morning. Yes. This is a good thing if I go, I think. I don't want to be teh crazy. The crazy that everyone makes fun of. I would like to be happy and normal but right now my main concern his that John is about 8 feet away and looks like he is about 50 feet away.

TIME FOR BED, I SAID@!

p.s. Malakin, I love you to bits and pieces. I want to throw confetti on your head and give you a parade with giraffes and oliphaunts and rose petals. You avre nice. Hmm, avre. Yes. Bed.

p.p.s. Mist wants the kittens, oh yes, badly.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland