64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine and Jack � � � Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 * 22:55

Christine: Oh, you're so sexy. Please tell me you want me.

Jack Bauer: I want you Christine. But you've been very bad. I'm going to have to call for back-up.

C: No! Please, I just want to be with you.

J: You've been so bad. Maybe I should just handle you myself.

C: Yes. Yes. But please, don't hurt me!

J: You're putting me in a dangerous position here. (turns off cell phone and throws it on the floor) Cutting me off from my official duties. (throws car keys aside) Keeping me from saving Los Angeles. Is that what you want?

C: Oh, you know what I want Jack.

J: You little slut. You couldn't care less if everyone around us died, could you? (pulls gun out and points it at me)

C: Jack! Don't!

J: Wouldn't you like to know what I'm going to do with this? I have ways of making you ... talk. I can deal with you any way I please.

C: That's what I'm hoping.

J: I'm going to have to detain you. (twists my arm around my back and sticks his gun against my stomach)

C: Ow! You're hurting me! Get that gun away from my stomach! You're going to do something crazy!

J: What gun? (devilish grin)

C: Ohhh, my.....

J: (eyes twinkling) You're under arrest.

C: Read me my rights, baby.

J: You have the right to scream my name out while I make love to you.
C: Ohhhh, Jack........



This fantasy has been brought to you by



previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland