64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine Gets Pierced � � � Sunday, May. 11, 2003 * 23:23

I'll spare you the whole story of how where when by whom and why I did this, but look here:

Isn't it pretty? It really didn't hurt that badly at all. The lady used anaesthesia cream on me, and all I really felt was a painful little pushing sensation.

I've wanted to do this for a couple years now, and I wish I'd done it sooner. It's fun.

My roommate got a tattoo the day after I got my little piercing. It's a big pi symbol on his right arm. I think it's really cool. I want one too, and I just might... I just might get one. Of what, you ask?

A dollar sign. Because I'm capitalist like that.

Other than all that, I can't think of much else to say.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland