64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine Has Self-Image Problems � � � Sunday, Jul. 06, 2003 * 01:46

Ok, so ... what if I got breast implants?

Would that be, like, too weird?

Or would it be, like, too cool?

Just something to think about.

In other news, I saw T3 tonight. I for one thought it was very good. There was also a preview for Tombraider Cradle of Life. I swear to god I am going to get myself into that kind of shape. I want to be able to swing from a vine and kick some bad guy in the teeth with my steel-toed boot if need be. The gym-going begins tomorrow.

In still other news, I am getting a tan. Those of you who have witnessed firsthand my ghostly pale complexion will understand the gravity of this situation.

Rock.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland