64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine's Favorite Holiday � � � Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 * 23:57

A statistical account of my trip home from Reisterstown on the night of the Fourth of July.

Deer Seen Calmly Strolling Across I-95: 2

Accidents Seen: 1

Arrests Seen: 2

Traffic Stops: 8

Guys Hitting on Me From Their Cars: 3

Number of School Buses in Convoy on I-695: 27

Number of Glowsticks Hanging From My Rearview Mirror: 2

Number of Glowsticks Perched Atop My Head: 1

Deer Standing on the Side of Roadways: 9

Cars that Used Their Highbeams While Driving Approximately Two Inches Behind Me At High Rates of Speed: 3

Radiohead Songs Rocked-Out to: 10

Tylenols Taken: 2

Deer Standing In My Parking Space: 2.

Happy Fourth. Justin, I miss you. I stood up for you when they played the Army song at the concert. It made me very sad. I wish you were here.

I hope you all saw fireworks as good as the ones I enjoyed. Have a safe weekend. I'm'a be at the muh-fuckin pool tomorrow, catching some rays. I can't wait. If anyone is interested in joining me, Call.

Ta!


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland