64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine's Exhausted � � � Monday, Jun. 09, 2003 * 22:12

I figured I should write something, but I can't find anything to say. Today was a busy day, and I only slept for 6 hours last night so I'm very tired. I had to call and straighten out all my insurance problems and make appointments with three doctors. I have an appointment on Thursday with a neurologist so I can find out why I get so many splitting headaches that never go away; I have an appointment with a gynecologist on Friday morning so I can find out why my ovaries hate me; and I have another appointment on Friday afternoon for a general physical so I can make sure I'm in general working order. I also straightened out all my mail and stuff and responded to those documents requiring replies and the two bills that needed paying. I started writing a letter to Justin, which I'm about to go finish. I went to the gym and bought a membership for the next month for just 20 dollars. I worked out for an hour. Then, I went to Chipotle and got a very disappointing burrito. I then took a nap. Then, I went to get an ice cream sundae, and I watched 7th Heaven. I am very sleepy now, and I'm off to finish my letter and get some sleep. Ta.

p.s. Here's a picture of my feet.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland