64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine is Iraq? � � � Friday, Aug. 08, 2003 * 01:01

Oh, my god.

I just had to share my results from this quiz. I am laughing my ass off right now.

Iraq
Iraq -

Although a developed and powerful nation, it is a
nation full of strife, battle, totalitarianism
and international resentment. Very cultural
and historically interesting, but overshadowed
by its modern-day self.



Positives:

Cultural.

Religous.

World Power.

Negatives:

Target of International Criticism.

Located in Area of Constant Struggle.

Militaristic.

Americans Attack For No Reason.



Which Country of the World are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland