64% of adults think children are overrated

pointless, really. � � � Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 * 00:56

I still dream about holding you.

But mostly I dream about you holding me.

Look past me and see my outside, like you always do.

Look inside me and feel your creator dissolve into flame.

Take hold of the fear you clutch so bravely and feel it crumble into ash.

Give away your life, give away your name, sell your beliefs, free your restraints, and step into this empty room.

Where no one can see you but me, and nothing can touch you but me.

And no one can hear you scream, and no one will watch you when you finally let go.

Mostly, I just want to see you smile for me.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland