64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine gets Sad � � � Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003 * 22:47

In other news, I highlighted my hair. I finally look sort of almost like a punk. My cat is in heat and I bought three house plants. I also bought two cartons of cat litter. My pigs are hibernating. I am going to watch White Oleander now. I wish I had my husband to please put his arms around me and rock me to sleep. It's so hard to find rest without him.

I never used to dream about the elderly until Justin left.

I dream about old people every night. Last night it was an old lady who wanted to sell me a shopping cart. She had liver spots on her hands that were the size of quarters.

Geriatric Nightmare would be a good name for a band.

Mist is: howling/licking into her kitten hole

Dmitri is: sleeping on top of the sofa with his head in the crack between the cushions

John/Pat is: delivering calzones

Christine is: duh

Justin is: shhh, secretly killing iraqis

Rachel is: misinformed if she thinks Harrison Ford qualifies as hotness

Kiefer is: the hotness in just three days

My TV is: beautiful on its new stand

I just looked in the middle of the floor and saw John's watch, thought it was cat puke, and ok I'm hallucinating i'm going to watch white oleander now i really wish justin were here i can't stand it without him any longer and i must be sad because i'm not using punctuation capitalization or grammar bye


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland