64% of adults think children are overrated

You and Whose Army? � � � Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003 * 00:10

How do you think people will feel when they find out?

Who cares. I'll tell them how to feel.

How will you make them feel?

I'll make them feel solid. Solid good.

I don't understand.

You will.

Oh. When are you going to tell her?

Tomorrow morning after I've had my tea. China Oolong tea. I have wood for it. It's making me drool just thinking about it.

What do you think she'll say?

You're daft, aren't you Millard? She won't be talking when I've got my hands around her neck!

Stop breathing down my neck, sir. Would you like your evening paper?

What's it say?

There are some fires in California, and --

Fires? What fires? I don't pay you to scare the shit out of me with fires. Get me my coat, I'm going out.

Where, sir? I'll have to summon the driver for you then?

Don't coddle me. Get me my slippers. I want no car, just get me my coat. Make sure you take 20 dollars out of the pocket now, eh? Conniving little slut. It's a shame I won't have the luxury of your company tomorrow morning. Luxury. Get the coat.

Here it is sir. Camel hair, or mohair?

GOD DAMN IT MILLARD, WHERE ARE MY SLIPPERS.

Sir, your nose is bleeding again.

I'm too old for this.

Your walking stick, sir. Will you be needing anything else?

Take off your top.

I don't believe that's a good idea, as I'm not wearing any brassiere.

I didn't raise my daughter to sass her father, Millard.

Very well, sir.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland