64% of adults think children are overrated

Et Cet-er-a � � � 02.28.04 * 22:29

It's the devil's way now.

There is no way out.

You can scream and you can shout.

It is too late.

BECAUSE! You have not been payin attention.


I just wanted to announce that I think I like Radiohead more than Peter Gabriel.

(audience gasps, women swoon, news reporter dies of angina)


I didn't go to work today.

(audience rolls its eyes, crickets chirp)

Well, I had a headache when I woke up. I feel better now, but really, it was an awful migraine.

(audience goes "Awwwwww...")

Shut up.


I read the Silmarillion and Unfinished Tales and enjoyed them so much that now I'm re-reading both books. It doesn't seem to be working, but the idea is that if I read about elves and Numenoreans before bed, I'll dream about them.

Apparently, though, I'm doomed to dream about footlong maggots and 3-inch tall chinese women and rapes and pestilence, etc.

It really isn't nice.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland