64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine's Contacts � � � Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003 * 20:14

Mm. I've been sleeping on and off all day, thus I have done essentially nothing. I haven't eaten anything but a packet of peanut butter crackers. On the upside, I've only had one cigarette, and I got to talk to Justin for a long time.

My contact was bothering me earlier, so I took it out and balanced it on my nose. I didn't want to get up just yet to clean it off. Instead, for about 2 hours, I lay here in bed typing and eventually the contact fell onto my chest. It dried up, and I messed with it for quite a while, eventually I even broke it into little pieces. Some time after that I finally got up, threw the contact pieces away, and put a new one in. Then I got back in bed, and wrote this entry.

Such is my life.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland