64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine Hates Her Car � � � Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 * 23:42

In the past 48 hours, I have done the following things for my car:

Changed the oil, washed it, vacuumed it, put pretty stickers on it.

In the past 48 hours, my car has done the following things to me:

Locked me out requiring me to pay a locksmith 125 dollars, locked its steering wheel requiring me to get a scary man from Home Depot to come show me how to unlock it, and set off its alarm requiring me to embarrass myself in front of my friend Mikey who probably now thinks I'm an idiot.

I just really want to know why suddenly, after almost a year of having the car, the alarm goes off for the first time, out of nowhere. I didn't even know I had an alarm.

This is fucked up.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland