64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine (insert verb here) � � � Thursday, Jun. 26, 2003 * 19:15

Well, kids, it's been a while.

Why is it that I tire of my diaries so quickly?

I really have naught to say...

My mother and I seem to be in good sorts...

I'm ignoring my dad because 1)i'm afraid of him, and 2)i keep having dreams where he's there and I'm there and blowjobs are involved indirectly.

My super important very fancy interview with American Express Financial Advisors is tomorrow. I really want the job.

Still don't know when Justin is coming back. I miss him greatly.

I went to the Bagel Place today. It was delicious, as usual.

It's 95 degrees and humid. I'm euphoric.

Ive got to get outside, I wouldn't miss this heat for the world.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland