64% of adults think children are overrated

Free Stan! � � � Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003 * 13:15

I just woke up, and it's 13:00 hours. Fuck me. I guess I better get started doing what I do best, since I intended to be doing it for two hours already. Lazily sitting on the sofa petting Dmitri.

Or maybe I'll actually do something today? I want to go to the gym, but the fucking shuttle bus doesn't run on the weekend. Someone clue me in as to why...? I mean, people need to go places on Sundays too. In that case, I could clean the apartment. My room looks and smells like a large, mentally challenged man named Stan is holed up in it throwing things around in a fit of sexually repressed rage.

Oh Stan, you're so silly.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland