64% of adults think children are overrated

it's been a while. � � � 02.27.04 * 16:26

I haven't updated this in a long time. I haven't had time to do anything lately, so if I haven't talked to anyone much it wasn't because I didn't want to, just too tired when I get home at 11pm to do anything but go to sleep.

Work has been going well. I don't have much to report. I've won 100 dollars in Best Buy gift cards in the past month. Either I'm going to buy an iPod mini, or let Justin get something. Now I support both Windows and Mac iPods and iPod minis. I like it.

I'm selling my violin, if anyone will buy it. You can track the auctions here and here.

Today I took Justin to school, then went to Kinko's and faxed in paperwork to a credit bureau who can help us pay off our debt. Also I got some rolls of quarters, since I need to do laundry like nobody's business. Then I picked Justin up and we went to Starbuck's, and came home.

Tonight I think we're going to see the Mel Gibson Jesus Flick and maybe get some bubble tea.

I stopped smoking. It's been two weeks since I've had a cigarette. Justin quit too.

I bought a medicine ball and started lifting weights and doing push-ups and sit-ups. Currently I can do one and a half push-ups, which is good, considering that when I started I couldn't even do one.

More later.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland