64% of adults think children are overrated

Move, Idiots, Get the Fuck out of My Way � � � Friday, Sept. 26, 2003 * 22:39

Hey Mr. Fucking guy who almost killed me on 295 half an hour ago! Yeah, you, asshole! I'll fucking kill your babies!

And you, the dark-skinned, unremarkable man in all-black clothing who leapt out in front of my car in a dark area with no street lights! Yes! You! Listen, if you wanted me to kill you, why didn't you just ask! I'd be happy to oblige, but in the future, could I see the suicide schedule beforehand so I can make it a little more exciting than just a hit and run! Please! If you'd like, I could hit you and then drive back and forth over your corpse! How about that?

Fucking idiots, I swear. Fucking idiots.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland