64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine On The Road � � � Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 * 20:48

I got my driver's license this afternoon at approximately 3:50 pm. I was able then, as you can gather, to parallel park, to do a turnabout, to obey traffic laws, to stop turn signal and drive, to back up, et al. I was awarded a provisional driving license for the state of Maryland.

WOO

FUCKING

HOO.

This has been years in the making. This is the moment I've been dreaming of. I can get in the car and go, go, go. I can go anywhere I want. I can run over pedestrians and pick up whores, dash over to East Balmer and pick up a dime bag, make a weekend excursion to Austin Texas to learn how to cook chilli, take a road trip to Salt Lake City to become a Mormon. The possibilities are endless.

After Kiefer's hotness is over, at 10pm tonight, I am going to explore the possibilities.

I might be out all night.

God DAMN this is exciting.

look out world - here I come ! ! !


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland