64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine Can Go To Church � � � Friday, Aug. 22, 2003 * 02:20

Yo, how it goin'.

I didn't die or forget my diary.

It's just that sometimes, things are more important / fun / easy than updating "slobber.com," as Justin calls it.

Like making out, or um, stuff.

The only real news to report today is that the Fossil summoned Justin to have a sit-down discussion with him today. He wanted to tell him that he has to be the spiritual leader of our household now, and that if I ever ask to go to church, Justin should take me. Yeah. Okay.

More tomorrow.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland