64% of adults think children are overrated

Is this Ash Wednesday, or is forehead art in style? � � � Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003 * 22:39

When I walked into french class today, the teacher said "Bonjour, ma jolie �l�ve!" Is this woman coming on to me?

If she is, I better get an A. I'm not trying to get sexual harrassment for nothing.

When I walked out of french, I nearly ran headlong into a man of medium stature and below-average cleanliness rushing down the hall, pressed against the wall all the while, shoving donuts into his mouth. What the hell? Look where I'm going, people. I don't have time for this stuff.

Can someone tell me why I noticed eleventy billion people with black "crosses" (read: smudges) on their foreheads?

wait, ... is this ash wednesday?

oh darn, and me without my ashes and my faith.

Ok, so that's one conundrum solved, assuming I'm correct in assuming that it IS in fact ash wednesday. ok, so basically I don't fucking know.

What else, what else... Oh yes. I have fuckingbeautiful breasts. Please go to this webpage to see them.

Now, to revive a little trend I started in my old diary: Fun Facts.

funfact#1: I wrote a cheque for 985 dollars today.

funfact#2: I'm going to mail Justin my cell phone tomorrow, and I'm going to leave it on, and I'm going to call it periodically throughout the day, just to check on it. If someone answers, well, then that's going to be fucked up.

funfact#3: If you haven't listened to Kid A, you haven't lived.

That's all bitch, I ain't got no more.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland