64% of adults think children are overrated

Christine's 50th Birthday � � � Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003 * 02:01

In celebration of my 50th entry, I decided to change the layout. This time, I hope you'll like it. I'm keeping it either way..

Today was a rather lovely summer day. I went swimming and basked in the sunlight for two hours reading Fitness magazine and listening to Radiohead. I drank lots of water, ate lots of vegetables, and talked to Justin. I had a beer.

Actually, if we want to get specific, I'm still having that beer, and I think I'll go back to nursing it now. And after that, I'll retreat into the wonderful world of hobbits and men and dwarves and evil eyes and, of course, nancing elves. Mmmm... elves.

Thank you, Orlando, for making me swoon.

Hooray for 50 entries.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland