64% of adults think children are overrated

c'est l'amour qu'il fait pleurer � � � Friday, Jan. 02, 2004 * 00:56

Happy fucking new year.

I hope this year brings me something other than a jerky stream of hopes, losses, and gains hovering over my head like a psychedelic carrot marrionette. I hope it brings me crack cocaine (for my headaches), pregnancy (right.), and my very own starring role in a Kevin Smith film.

I hope it brings you naked pictures of yours truly on a sandy beach in Montenegro, old episodes of Howdy Doody on Laserdisc, and a love for a fine woman and cuban cigars.

Here's to a completely pointless, unnecessary, and unflattering year. Let's make it surreal instead.


previous� � next

older entries /. rings (teenyboppers cliq here) /. guestbook /. boring info /. place a chia pet order /.
super secret /. me /. cast /. wishlist /. design /. current entry /. diaryland, schmiaryland